The platform now provides instructors and any group managers with the ability to remove a reward (badge, achievement, award) that was accidentally given to a student. Once removed the system will recalculate the display of rewards in the leaderboard.
You can access this feature on a user’s playercard. Simply click GROUP, then find the player’s name and click the gamertag. On the playercard, you’ll find a new “Delete” option next to “Reward this User.”
You have more power now; remember to use it wisely!